Date of program: January 17-24, 2017

Location: Geelong – different grounds – Fixture will be online shortly.

Cost: N/A

Contact Details: Bethany Hedgcock


Ph: 0438 078 316

Brief program description: ( all ages, age specific): The 2017 National Cricket Inclusion Championships will consist of three divisions: blind and vision impaired, deaf and hard of hearing, and cricketers with an intellectual disability. It will be the first time in Australia that these three divisions will be played as part of one competition.

Web address: